Kalverliefde

unnamed (6)
Photo credits to wordstuck.co.vu

I sometimes look back to the days when I loved you so. It was back when I forgot what life was before and how I was able to survive the older days when I had not met you yet. I was too in love then. All that mattered to me were you and those moments when I was wrapped up in your arms. But two years later, you left me. I was a wreck. I cried for days and nights. But soon I forgot what life was with you, and I recovered. And after that, every time I come across the memory of you and I, I wondered if I really loved you. Now, I realized I actually did. It is just that young love was too dumb and temporary.

Leave a Reply

