Elmosolyodni

tumblr_msnrq0cbt61su85gro1_r1_500
Photo from wordstuck.co.vu

I still remember the first time I told you I love you. It was your nineteenth birthday and we were having coffee. We did not talk much that day, but we smiled at each other. A lot. As I was drinking my Javachip frappuccino, I caught your brown eyes as they set onto mine. And just like that, without thinking much, those three words slipped out from my mouth. Your eyes widened a little in surprise, and I will never forget how your lips slowly curved up to form the most beautiful and genuine smile I have ever seen. And I smiled back while thinking how I have fallen in love with you even more.

Leave a Reply

